f3c50a0552 · docs: sync README with current surface counts and workflow coverage · Updated 2026-07-10 17:45:30 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?