e267365def · feat: strip Yahoo/Verizon Media GUCE consent-redirect params · Updated 2026-08-18 07:01:32 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?