36ff1607bc · v1.9.1: Decision Fit + Brand Voice + Missing Spoke Detection · Updated 2026-06-03 16:15:19 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?