e499b7e453 · docs: move docs links to www.contextzipcli.com · Updated 2026-10-19 23:05:51 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?