fbd856a282 · Update Readme.md (#140) · Updated 2026-04-10 14:12:08 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?