95ff0b3396 · fix(graph): NS, MX and web names share one column so edges do not cross nodes · Updated 2026-10-15 13:00:20 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?