296693ebd4 · fix: auto-recover from a stuck sync instead of blocking for hours · Updated 2026-07-09 17:23:35 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?