b651eca285 · feat: Business Central backup Docker container with web management panel · Updated 2026-06-26 20:09:32 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?